Group Coaching Session with Molly Watts 8pm ET

Join us for a Group Coaching Session with Molly Watts of The Alcohol Minimalist! Molly is a certified life coach, the author of the highly-rated book Breaking the Bottle Legacy , and the host of the ever-popular Alcohol Minimalist Podcast. This is your opportunity to connect with other Dryuarians and find support to make it […]

Virtual Mocktail Mixology Class 7:00 PM ET

Please join Adrienne Stillman Krausz, the co-founder/co-owner of Dry Goods Beverage Company who will be walking us through the process of making three delicious mocktails! Adrienne has a great story to share and is also the author of Spirited: Cocktails from Around the World. Don't miss this fun event! To join this Zoom class, click […]

Group Coaching Session with Molly Watts 9pm ET

Join us for a Group Coaching Session with Molly Watts of The Alcohol Minimalist! Molly is a certified life coach, the author of the highly-rated book Breaking the Bottle Legacy , and the host of the ever-popular Alcohol Minimalist Podcast. This is your opportunity to connect with other Dryuarians and find support to make it […]

Mindfulness Meditation with Beej Christie Karpen 8pm ET

Please join us for a Mindfulness Meditation practice with Beej Christie Karpen, of Insight Out Coaching! Beej is an intuitive mindfulness-based NYU Certified Coach and Alternative Therapist (trained in Internal Family Systems Therapy, Somatic Experiencing and Harm Reduction Psychotherapy) with a unique gift for transforming clients out of negative patterns into a less stressful way […]

Group Coaching Session with Molly Watts 8pm ET

Join us for a Group Coaching Session with Molly Watts of The Alcohol Minimalist! Molly is a certified life coach, the author of the highly-rated book Breaking the Bottle Legacy , and the host of the ever-popular Alcohol Minimalist Podcast. This is your opportunity to connect with other Dryuarians and find support to make it […]

CANCELED: Virtual Mocktail Mixology Class 8pm Eastern

Unfortunately, due to a scheduling conflict at Lyre's, we have had to cancel this session. We are hosting a Dryuary Extra-Dry Group Discussion instead, at the same time. Please see the new Event listing for details.  

Dryuary Extra-Dry Group Discussion – 8pm Eastern

Join us for a friendly, casual Group Discussion among Dryuary Extra-Dry members. Share your Dryuary Extra-Dry experiences so far with others in the group, and learn how others have benefited from taking a break from alcohol this month. To join this discussion, please click here!

Group Coaching Session with Molly Watts 9pm ET

Join us for a Group Coaching Session with Molly Watts of The Alcohol Minimalist! Molly is a certified life coach, the author of the highly-rated book Breaking the Bottle Legacy , and the host of the ever-popular Alcohol Minimalist Podcast. This is your opportunity to connect with other Dryuarians and find support to make it […]

Virtual Mocktail Party 8pm ET

It's Friday night and you're not drinking... what better way to spend the evening than with your fellow Dryuarians enjoying a mocktail or two together! Bring your favourite non-alcoholic concoction, share the recipe with us, and we'll have some fun along the way! Starts at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific   To […]

Post Dryuary Check-In Mondays, 8:00 PM ET

It's always hard to say "Good-Bye" and you don't have to yet. For the month of February 2023, we will check-in with each other every Monday as we transition to moderate drinking or continue our abstinence journey. Check-In Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89186504382?pwd=WEt1ZXl0cnc3SXRRYVJicEovQmxvdz0